Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Melisa Lee Walker
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GLB 121
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566030
E-mail: mwalker@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Preston Keith Wallace
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 207
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835946
E-mail: pwallace@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Robert O Wallace Jr
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 239D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566009
E-mail: rwallace@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Trent Wangle
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566073
E-mail: jwangle@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Germaine Lesley Gray Warren
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Cir
127
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122726
E-mail: ggray2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Destin B Washington (Destin B)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835955
E-mail: dbwashington1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dbwashington1@jeffersonstate.edu

Pamela R West
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 209A
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566050
E-mail: pwest@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Lorraine White
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100E
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567762
E-mail: pmitch@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Samuel White
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 236D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566010
E-mail: swhite@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Donald Wilcher (Donald)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
JSM 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568517
E-mail: donwilcher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mrdon219@gmail.com

Jeffrey M Wiley
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Ruby Carson
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567795
E-mail: jwiley7@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
sevxwcc3@bellsouth.net

Sonja Delicia Williams
E-mail: sonja.williams@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
sonja.williams@jeffersonstate.edu
sonjadwilliams@gmail.com

Ms Wanda D Williams (Wanda)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 131
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567819
E-mail: wdwilliams@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Langley Willis
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 330
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835293
205 9835293
E-mail: rlwillis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Colton Shain Wilson (Colton)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 100D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568502
E-mail: colton.wilson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Dave Wilson III
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: dwilson2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Shain Wilson (Shain)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 111
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568598
E-mail: swilson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Marjorie Shawn Wilson
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 158
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568577
E-mail: mswilson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Barbara W Wood
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568026
E-mail: bwood@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tierra Bouyer Wright (Tierra)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 216 C
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567954
E-mail: tbouyer@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Heather Marie Wyatt
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 212
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567815
E-mail: hwyatt@sheltonstate.edu (Preferred)
hwyatt1@jeffersonstate.edu
heather.m.wyatt@gmail.com

Michael Shane Wynn
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Greenhouse
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567850
E-mail: mswynn@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5