Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Mr Danny Ray Taylor Jr (Danny)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
Ruby Carson
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: danny.taylor@bscc.edu (Preferred)
dtaylor@bishop.edu
danny.taylor@bscc.edu
dtaylor@bishop.edu
dannytaylor@jeffersonstate.edu
dannytaylor@jeffersonstate.edu

Konstantinos Theodorou
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114B
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835205
E-mail: ktheodorou@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Brandy Luv Thomas (Brandy)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566068
E-mail: brandylthomas7@gmail.com (Preferred)
bcore@jeffersonstate.edu
bcore@jeffersonstate.edu

Donna Smith Thomas
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 300
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567731
E-mail: dthomas@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dthomas@jeffersonstate.edu

Michael L Thomas
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC PI02
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567900
E-mail: mthomas4@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Rodney O Thompson
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 101B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567914
E-mail: rthompsn@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rthompsn@jeffersonstate.edu
rthompsn3333@yahoo.com

Margaret H Thrasher
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114D
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835203
E-mail: thrasher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
thrasher@jeffersonstate.edu

Cecil Edward Tidmore Jr
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: ctidmor2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ctidmor2@jeffersonstate.edu
tidmore.cecil@gmail.com

Elaine Marie Tindill-Rohr
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566089
E-mail: etindillrohr@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
etindillrohr@jeffersonstate.edu
elainetindillrohr@gmail.com

Tiffany Narale Todd
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 123D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567860
E-mail: ttodd@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Clifford Bernard Toney
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: ctoney@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ctoney@jeffersonstate.edu
cliffordbt@yahoo.com

Kevin S Townes
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 116D
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835207
E-mail: ktownes@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ktownes@jeffersonstate.edu
townesk397@gmail.com

Stanley T Triplett
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808207
E-mail: stanley.triplett1914@gmail.com (Preferred)
sttriplett@jeffersonstate.edu
sttriplett@jeffersonstate.edu

David W Trott
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 328
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835271
E-mail: dwtrott@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dwtrott@jeffersonstate.edu
dtrott0001@gmail.com

Jeanie Simons Turner
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 216
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567896
E-mail: jturner@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jturner@jeffersonstate.edu
tjeanie007@yahoo.com

Shelita L Turner
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 135
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567913
E-mail: slturner@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Venius J Turner
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 127
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835208
E-mail: vjturner@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
vjturner@jeffersonstate.edu
a00549730@gadsdenstate.edu
mom1059@yahoo.com

Jodi Denise Turner-Bloch
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
HMB 113
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568519
E-mail: jturnerbloch@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jturnerbloch@jeffersonstate.edu
joditurnerbloch@hotmail.com

Michael Joseph Tydlaska
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 422
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 334 4204238
E-mail: mtydlaska@trenholmstate.edu (Preferred)
mtydlaska@trenholmstate.edu
michael.tydlaska@jeffersonstate.edu
mjtydlaska@utexas.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5