Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Mr Danny Ray Taylor Jr (Danny)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
Ruby Carson
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568515
E-mail: dannytaylor@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Konstantinos Theodorou
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114B
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835205
E-mail: ktheodorou@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Brandy Luv Thomas (Brandy)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566068
E-mail: bcore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Donna Smith Thomas
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 300
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567731
E-mail: dthomas@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Michael L Thomas
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC PI02
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567900
E-mail: mthomas4@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Rodney O Thompson
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 101B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567914
E-mail: rthompsn@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rthompsn@jeffersonstate.edu

Margaret H Thrasher
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114D
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835203
E-mail: thrasher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Cecil Edward Tidmore Jr
E-mail: ctidmor2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tidmore.cecil@gmail.com

Elaine Marie Tindill-Rohr
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566089
E-mail: etindillrohr@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany Narale Todd
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 123D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567860
E-mail: ttodd@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Clifford Bernard Toney
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: ctoney@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kevin S Townes
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 116D
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835207
E-mail: ktownes@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Stanley T Triplett
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808207
E-mail: sttriplett@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

David W Trott
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 328
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835271
E-mail: dwtrott@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Cecilia Saulters Tubbs
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GLB 253
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566051
E-mail: ctubbs@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jeanie Simons Turner
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 216
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567922
E-mail: jturner@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Shelita L Turner
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 135
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567913
E-mail: slturner@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Venius J Turner
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 127
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567771
E-mail: vjturner@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mom1059@yahoo.com

Jodi Denise Turner-Bloch
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
HMB 113
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568519
E-mail: jturnerbloch@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
joditurnerbloch@hotmail.com

Michael Joseph Tydlaska
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 422
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835238
E-mail: michael.tydlaska@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5