Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Seyed M Safavi
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
HMB 222
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567847
E-mail: msafavi@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Bernard Sanders
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: bsanders3@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ollena Brown Sanford
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566069
E-mail: obrown@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Kay Satterfield
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 332
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835986
E-mail: jsatterf@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr James Brody Scott (James)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Mfg Tech
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: james.scott@jeffersonstate.edu
brodyscott2013@gmail.com

Heather Lynn Seagle
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 113
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567821
E-mail: hseagle@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Bonnie Bailey Self
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 107
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566023
E-mail: bbailey@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Cindy Marie Shackelford
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 115
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: cindy.shackelford@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Anne Revell Sherman
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 300B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566077
E-mail: arsherman@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Wendy Lynn Shuffett
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114 C
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835202
E-mail: wshuffett@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Virginia Ferrara Silor
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567793
E-mail: vsilor@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

James R Sipe II
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
United States
Office Telephone: 205 8567738
E-mail: jsipe@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Laurie Adams Skelton
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568026
E-mail: laskelton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Heather Ladawn Smith (Heather)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Road
CC113
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808201
E-mail: hlsmith@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
hlsmith@jeffersonstate.edu
HWINSLETT@NETZERO.NET

Jajuana Thrash Smith
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 144
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835209
E-mail: jthrash@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Venus Riley Smith (Venus)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
HMB G11
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567841
E-mail: vriley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Anne Smith
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 118
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567820
E-mail: veronica.smith@jeffersonstate.edu
VERONICA.SMITH@WALLLACESTATE.EDU

R Don Solomon
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567706
E-mail: rdsolomon@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tracy Thrasher Spence (Tracy)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835902
E-mail: ttspence@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tthrasher@bellsouth.net

Br Nathaniel J Stanley III (Nathaniel)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567980
E-mail: nstanley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jane V Starnes
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567774
E-mail: jstarnes@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kelvin R Steele
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: krsteele@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Nareiko Deshawn Stephens
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 117
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567904
E-mail: nstephens@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Qianna Jarnee Stevens (Qianna)
E-mail: qianna.stevens@jeffersonstate.edu
qstevens17@mail.suscc.edu
qstevens17@mail.suscc.edu

Aaron Shanard Stewart
E-mail: astewa23@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

James C Stewart (Chris)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566094
E-mail: jcstewart@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ckakstewart@hotmail.com

Sharon Johnson Stewart
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 122 H
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835935
E-mail: sjstewart@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Sh'Nique R Stinson
E-mail: sstinso1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ginger Michelle Stockley
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 107
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567940
E-mail: gmvenable@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Terri Lovell Sullivan
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 300
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567984
E-mail: tsullivan@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Edreama Rena Sutton (Edreama)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 111
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567764
E-mail: esutton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Howell Swann
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
O M
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567998
E-mail: cswann3@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Wendy Warren Sweatt
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GLB 221
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566043
E-mail: wsweatt@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Amanda French Swindall
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 220
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835943
E-mail: aswindall@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Latosha Katrice Sykes-Bennett
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
JSM 236
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567701
E-mail: lsbennett@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lsbennett@jeffersonstate.edu
latosha.sykesbennett@student.wallacestate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5