Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Janice Corinne Ralya
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214M
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835963
E-mail: jralya@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Beth Ann Ray
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 316
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835225
E-mail: bethray@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
bamabeth@jeffersonstate.edu
bamabeth@att.net

Syed Qamar Raza (Syed)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 118 C
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567866
E-mail: sraza@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
syed.raza@calhoun.edu

Brett C Reach
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566062
E-mail: breach@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Bruce Alan Relihan (Bruce)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
HMB 119
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566002
E-mail: brelihan@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Teresa C Renshaw
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567998
E-mail: renshaw@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Gena S Richardson
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 136
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835965
E-mail: grichardson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Marty Paul Richey
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567911
E-mail: mrichey@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly A Rigg (Kim)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 100
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835949
E-mail: krigg@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Glenn Earl Rinsky
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 125
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835923
E-mail: gerinsky@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Darryl Guin Robinson (Guin)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 308
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567878
E-mail: grobinson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Brian Lee Rockett
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 J
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835957
E-mail: brockett@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Rodney Earl Rogers
E-mail: rroger11@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Martha J Ross
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 236E
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566036
E-mail: mross@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Tina L Rowe
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
212B
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808210
E-mail: trowe@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
trowe2@samford.edu

Adrienne Crenshaw Rowland
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567767
E-mail: arowland@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5