Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Behnazsadat Moayed Pardazi (Behnaz)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566092
E-mail: bpardazi@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Amber Marie Miles Parker (Amber)
Office Telephone: 205 8568510
E-mail: amberparker@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

William Carlton Patterson Jr
E-mail: wcpatterson1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
wpatterson4774@gadsdenstate.edu

Michael Malone Payne
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 209
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567838
E-mail: mmpayne@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Russell P Payne
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Road
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835955
E-mail: rpayne@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Tamara Latonia Payne
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 216
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568588
E-mail: tlpayne@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn J Pendleton
E-mail: cpendle1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Sherry W Pettry
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GSB 1st Floor
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835256
E-mail: spettry@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Courtney Fernandez Petty
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122723
E-mail: cpetty3@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cmfern@uab.edu

Ms Elizabeth S Pickens (Elizabeth)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 122I
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835930
E-mail: epickens@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Amberetta M Pippens
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568546
E-mail: ampippens@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ampippens@jeffersonstate.edu
ampippens@gmail.com

Ami Brown Poe
E-mail: ami.poe@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Deborah P Pollard
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567770
E-mail: dpollard@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Sandra B Pugh
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 229
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835303
E-mail: spugh@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Larose Anne Purvis
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: lpstewart@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5