Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Lisa Alexandria Nagy
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CH 202
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567935
E-mail: lnagy@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lnagy@jeffersonstate.edu
lnagyACCS@outlook.com

Ms Anita R Naramore (Anita)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Road
HSB 145
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 8566028
E-mail: anaramore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
anaramore@jeffersonstate.edu
wregle1@bellsouth.net

Anna L Naramore
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RCH 237
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568521
E-mail: lanaramore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lanaramore@jeffersonstate.edu
lorinaramore5@gmail.com

Sara C Nasworthy
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 333
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835228
E-mail: snasworthy@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
snasworthy@jeffersonstate.edu
snasworthy@jeffersonstate.edu
sara.nasworthy@gmail.com

Charlie James Nathan
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: Charlienathan@bellsouth.net (Preferred)
cnathan@jeffersonstate.edu
cnathan@jeffersonstate.edu

Leslie K Naugher
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 316 E
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835996
E-mail: lnaugher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lnaugher@jeffersonstate.edu
A00402715@gadsdenstate.edu
naugherb@yahoo.com

James Howard Norris
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Road
GSB 316D
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835206
E-mail: jnorris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jnorris@jeffersonstate.edu
icssboss@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5