Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Julie Carlisle Maharrey
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 222
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835211
E-mail: jmaharrey@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jmaharrey@jeffersonstate.edu

Jerry Dean Martin
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: jdmartin2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Brenda F Mathis
Office Telephone: 205 8567911
E-mail: brendamathis96@gmail.com (Preferred)
bmathis@jeffersonstate.edu
bmathis@jeffersonstate.edu

Patrick Terry Mayton
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 349
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835308
E-mail: pmayton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tracy Moneque McAdory (Tracy)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 101
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835227
E-mail: tmcadory@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Gregory S McCallister
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 354
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835275
E-mail: gmccallister@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Valerie Luisa McCombs
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 116C
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835976
E-mail: vmccombs@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Thomas James McDonald Jr (Thomas)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: tmcdonal@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Linda R McIntosh
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566087
E-mail: lmcintosh@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

David Tarell McKinney
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808220
E-mail: dmckinn2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Rita Faye McLendon
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 119
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567864
E-mail: rfmclendon@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

David B McRae
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PCC 130
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122733
E-mail: dmcrae@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dmcrae@gadsdenstate.edu

Jacob David Melvin
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
Pell City 131
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122718
E-mail: jmelvin1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
JACOBRAYM97@YAHOO.COM
jmelvin1@jeffersonstate.edu
jmelvin@student.wallacestate.edu

Mr John G Merrill (Grant)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 205
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567829
E-mail: grant.merrill@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
gmerrill@cacc.edu
grant.merrill@jeffersonstate.edu

Stephanie Holland Miller
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 100I
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567760
E-mail: sradcliffe@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Miller
Office Address: 3013 Inverness Landing
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 334 7827123
E-mail: smiller@trenholmstate.edu (Preferred)
smiller@jeffersonstate.edu

Shondrika S Minter
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 101
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566073
E-mail: sminter@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Douglas Mitchell
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 122
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835212
E-mail: jmitchell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Michael Bernard Mitchell (Mike)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566086
E-mail: m.b.mitchell1959@gmail.com (Preferred)
mmitchell@jeffersonstate.edu

Denedra Catrice Mitchell Peasant
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 119 C
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567856
E-mail: dpeasant@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Moore
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835223
E-mail: klmoore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
klmoore@jeffersonstate.edu

Ms Sabrina Underwood Moore (Sabrina)
E-mail: sunderw2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
underwood205@gmail.com

David James Morris
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100G
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568597
E-mail: dmorris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5