Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Tiffany Deann Lane
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 110
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835908
E-mail: tconnell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Mildred Danese Lanier (Mildred)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 425
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835309
E-mail: mlanier@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Paula Fay Lattimore (Paula Fay)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 233
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567810
E-mail: plattimore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Rosetta Manyetta Lattimore
E-mail: rmlattimore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Heather Lawley
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL209
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567788
E-mail: hlawley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Vanessa Nolan LeBlanc (Vanessa E)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 316
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835995
E-mail: vleblanc@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Donna Moore Lee
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 135
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835267
E-mail: dmlee@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dmlee@jeffersonstate.edu
donna.lee@wallacestate.edu

Ms Cara Caitlyn Lewis (Cara)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835223
E-mail: clewis29@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Erin Alexandra Brown Lewis
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 H
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835974
E-mail: eablewis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Lucy Horsley Lewis
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 209D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566046
E-mail: llewis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Lucy.Lewis@snead.edu

Christiana Joy Liddle
E-mail: cliddle1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
liddlewomen@yahoo.com

TyAnn Marie Lindell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 300 A
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567962
E-mail: tyann.lindell@jeffersonstate.edu

Sandra K Logan
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 428
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835944
E-mail: slogan@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Tracey Annette Long
E-mail: tlong5@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Wilmer A Luna
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valeydale Rd
GSB 214 T
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835967
E-mail: wluna@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
wluna@jeffersonstate.edu

Charlotte S Lyons
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 239B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567887
E-mail: alyons@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5