Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Mary I Kaiser
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214K
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835958
E-mail: mkaiser@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jeremy B Keene (Jeremy)
Office Telephone: 205 8566015
E-mail: jkeene@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Anne Keenum
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 202
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567728
E-mail: lkeenum@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Pamela Woodie Kelley (Pamela)
E-mail: pkelley4@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Haley Elizabeth Kendrick
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Cir
PC
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122719
E-mail: hkendrick@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
hkendrick@jeffersonstate.edu

Ronphael Lynnell Kennedy
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Campus Police
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566006
E-mail: rkenned5@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tonja Henderson Kennedy (Tonja L)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567773
E-mail: tkennedy@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Karen Markus Key
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567899
E-mail: kkey@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Maria Kimble
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 117
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567905
E-mail: lkimble@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Skyler Mason Kimbrell (Skyler)
E-mail: skyler.kimbrell@jeffersonstate.edu
cellcity@charter.net

Amanda Emily Kin
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 117
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567882
E-mail: akin@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas W Kin
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC125
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122777
E-mail: nkin@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Clare Madyun King
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC118
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122713
E-mail: cmking@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jamie A King (Jamie)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
212A
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808206
E-mail: jaking@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Lauren Ashley Harlan Kitchens (Ashley)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
CC 115
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808217
E-mail: akitchens@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5