Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Debra Rockett Jackson
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 127
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835214
E-mail: drjackson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Todd Hyle Jackson (Todd)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 123
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835213
E-mail: tjackson@jeffstateonline.com (Preferred)
tjackson@jeffersonstate.edu

Selena Bullock James
E-mail: selena.james@jeffersonstate.edu

Mary Jo Jett
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568026
E-mail: mjett1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Gayle Ruffin Johnson
E-mail: gjohns32@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen T Johnson
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567947
E-mail: ktjohnson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Juanita Stabile Jones (Nita)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567741
E-mail: nitajones@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Julie S Jones (Julie)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808219
E-mail: jsjones@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jsjones@sheltonstate.edu

Samuel Earl Jones
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GLB 219
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566045
E-mail: sjones@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5