Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Ms Anita Lenore Hagood (Lenore)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835926
E-mail: ahagood1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ahagood1@jeffersonstate.edu
lenorehagood@hotmail.com

Amanda Leigh Hale (Amanda)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 107
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: ahale@gadsdenstate.edu
alhale423@gmail.com
ahale@wallace.edu

Camille F Hallmark
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 300B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567875
E-mail: challmrk@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
challmrk@jeffersonstate.edu
cambama@aol.com

Marisa Joann Hamilton
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 105
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566044
E-mail: marisa.hamilton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
marisa.hamilton@jeffersonstate.edu
marisajoann@gmail.com

Margaret Lee Hamilton-Williams (Margaret)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 117
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567905
E-mail: margaret.williams@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
margaret.williams@bscc.edu
margaret.williams@jeffersonstate.edu
mahamilt@gmail.com

Yu-Ing Hsu Hargett
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114E
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835201
E-mail: yhargett@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
yhargett@jeffersonstate.edu
yuing@bellsouth.net

Liesl Ward Harris
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 229
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835956
E-mail: lwharris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lwharris@jeffersonstate.edu
lieslwharris@gmail.com

Michael Brian Harris
E-mail: mharri40@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Ann Harris
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 103
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567885
E-mail: pharris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
pharris@jeffersonstate.edu
pharris@jeffersonstate.edu

Mr Perry L Harris (Lynn)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567906
E-mail: pharris3@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
pharris3@jeffersonstate.edu

Seena Michelle Harris
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 227
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835934
E-mail: sharris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
sharris@jeffersonstate.edu

Mr Vernon R Harrison (Vernon)
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC 127
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122714
E-mail: vharri12@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
vharri12@jeffersonstate.edu
dr.rayharrison@gmail.com

Patricia White Havard
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 146
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835231
E-mail: phavard@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Chelsie L Hawkins
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 133
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567907
E-mail: chawkins@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
chawkins@jeffersonstate.edu
chelsie.hawkins@ymail.com
chelsie.hawkins@ymail.com

Patricia Deskins Haywood
Office Address: Jefferson State CC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 143
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835970
E-mail: phaywood@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
phaywood@jeffersonstate.edu
pinkribbon7m@aim.com

Kristianna Irwin Healy
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
JSM 214
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568003
E-mail: krodas@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
krodas@jeffersonstate.edu
krodaslvt13@gmail.com

Kristin Ruth Henderson
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 219
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567817
E-mail: khenderson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
khenderson@jeffersonstate.edu
Kristinhenderson7@gmail.com

Stacy Diana Hicks
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 118
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835231
E-mail: sdhicks@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
sdhicks@jeffersonstate.edu
A00462129@gadsdenstate.edu
stacyhicks1@gmail.com

Candance C Hill
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GLB 154
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 3912677
E-mail: chill@sheltonstate.edu (Preferred)
chill.097362@gmail.com
chill@sheltonstate.edu
chill@jeffersonstate.edu
chill.097362@gmail.com

Cynthia Pulliam Hill
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
220
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122733
205 8122733
E-mail: chill24@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
chill24@jeffersonstate.edu
a00524355@gadsdenstate.edu
chillwocn@gmail.com
chill24@jeffersonstate.edu

Damita W Hill
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 308
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567884
E-mail: dhill@trenholmstate.edu (Preferred)
dhill@trenholmstate.edu
dwhill@jeffersonstate.edu
damitahill@gmail.com

Mandel Jamel Hill
Office Telephone: 205 8566017
E-mail: mhill25@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mhill25@jeffersonstate.edu
mandelj.hill@gmail.com

Phillip Michael Hobbs (Mike)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568543
E-mail: mhobbs@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Anderson Holley
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835220
E-mail: jaholley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jaholley@jeffersonstate.edu
holley3@yahoo.com

Ms Beatrice Lanita Holman (Beatrice)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567806
E-mail: bholman1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
bholman1@jeffersonstate.edu
bholman1972@htomail.com
bholman1972@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Umphrey Holmes (Libby)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Road
HSB 318
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835230
E-mail: lholmes@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lholmes@jeffersonstate.edu

Seantel Renee Hopkins
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 239
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567791
E-mail: shopkin2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Amber Nicole Howard
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: ahowar24@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ahowar24@jeffersonstate.edu
ambernh953@gmail.com

Tina Rene Hughes
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB110
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835276
E-mail: trhughes@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
trhughes@jeffersonstate.edu
Tina06031965@gmail.com

Dianna Wilson Hyde
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GSB 214Q
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835959
E-mail: dhyde@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dhyde@jeffersonstate.edu
yayawh@aol.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5