Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Ms Anita Lenore Hagood (Lenore)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835926
E-mail: ahagood1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Camille F Hallmark
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 300B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567875
E-mail: challmrk@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Marisa Joann Hamilton
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 105
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566044
E-mail: mjones6@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Lee Hamilton-Williams (Margaret)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 117
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568004
E-mail: margaret.williams@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
margaret.williams@bscc.edu

Yu-Ing Hsu Hargett
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114E
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835201
E-mail: yhargett@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Liesl Ward Harris
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 229
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835956
E-mail: lwharris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Michael Brian Harris
E-mail: mharri40@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Ann Harris
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 103
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567885
E-mail: pharris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Perry L Harris (Lynn)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567906
E-mail: pharris3@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Seena Michelle Harris
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 227
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835934
E-mail: sharris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Vernon R Harrison (Vernon)
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC 127
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122714
E-mail: vharri12@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
vharrison@sheltonstate.edu

Patricia White Havard
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 146
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835231
E-mail: phavard@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Chelsie L Hawkins
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 133
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567907
E-mail: chawkins@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
chelsie.hawkins@ymail.com

Patricia Deskins Haywood
Office Address: Jefferson State CC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 143
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835970
E-mail: phaywood@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kristianna Irwin Healy
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
JSM 214
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568003
E-mail: krodas@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
krodas@jeffersonstate.edu

Kristin Ruth Henderson
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 219
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567817
E-mail: khenderson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Stacy Diana Hicks
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 118
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566022
E-mail: sdhicks@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
shicks@gadsdenstate.edu

Candance C Hill
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GLB 154
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566031
E-mail: chill@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Pulliam Hill
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
220
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122733
205 8122733
E-mail: chill24@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Damita W Hill
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 308
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567884
E-mail: dwhill@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mandel Jamel Hill
Office Telephone: 205 8566017
E-mail: mhill25@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Phillip Michael Hobbs (Mike)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568543
E-mail: mhobbs@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Anderson Holley
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835220
E-mail: jaholley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Beatrice Lanita Holman (Beatrice)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567779
E-mail: bholman1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
bholman1@jeffersonstate.edu

Elizabeth Umphrey Holmes (Libby)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Road
HSB 318
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835230
E-mail: lholmes@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Seantel Renee Hopkins
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 239
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567791
E-mail: shopkin2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Amber Nicole Howard
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567960
E-mail: ahowar24@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Tina Rene Hughes
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB110
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835276
E-mail: trhughes@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Dianna Wilson Hyde
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GSB 214Q
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835959
E-mail: dhyde@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5