Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Ms Charlette Williams Gallimore (Charlette)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 127
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568036
E-mail: cwgallimore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Gasper
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Cir
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122715
E-mail: sgasper@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jacqueline Holt Geralds (Jacqueline)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 247
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567945
E-mail: jgeralds@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Keith Ginn
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 322
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567942
E-mail: sginn@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
sginn7555@gadsdenstate.edu
sginn@jeffersonstate.edu

Adam Goodman
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567757
E-mail: akgoodman@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
akgoodman@una.edu

Barbara E Goss
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton
Birmingham, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808213
E-mail: bgoss@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Octavia R Grady (Octavia R)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 216
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835980
E-mail: orgrady@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Vincent Leneir Green (Vincent)
E-mail: vgreen@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Natasha Mitchell Grimes (Natasha)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 243
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835216
E-mail: ngrimes@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Montez Purvis Gross
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568026
E-mail: mgross@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Philip H Guinn
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
124
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122706
E-mail: pguinn@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Hector Ulises Guizar
E-mail: huguizar@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5