Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Ethel L Fall
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 236C
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566005
E-mail: lfall@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lfall@jeffersonstate.edu
louisewfall@aol.com

Ms Tapeka Laquina Fennell (Tapeka)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567961
E-mail: tfennell@trenholmstate.edu (Preferred)
tfennell@trenholmstate.edu
a00423102@lawsonstate.edu
tapekafennell@gmail.com

Ladeitris Ganae Ferguson
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 331
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835235
E-mail: lgferguson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lgferguson@jeffersonstate.edu
lgferguson@jeffersonstate.edu

Lydia Annette Garner Ferguson
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 324
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835217
E-mail: awilliam@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
awilliam@jeffersonstate.edu

Tamara Terrell Finch
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Mfg Bldg
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566040
E-mail: tfinch1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tfinch1@jeffersonstate.edu
tammyf35217@gmail.com

Debra Ann Fisher
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 100I
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567777
E-mail: dafisher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dafisher@jeffersonstate.edu
debfisher1@yahoo.com

Justin L Fisher
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 421
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835901
E-mail: jfisher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
justfish419@yahoo.com
jfisher@trenholmstate.edu

Dusty O Folds (Dusty)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566085
E-mail: dfolds@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dfolds@gadsdenstate.edu
dfolds@jeffersonstate.edu
dfolds@gadsdenstate.edu
dusty.folds@nwscc.edu
dustyfolds@gmail.com

Christopher Dale Forbes
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
C 212 F
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808204
E-mail: cforbes1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
alafanlaman@gmail.com

Angela Renee Ford
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 209B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566019
E-mail: arford@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
arford@jeffersonstate.edu
1girl2pugs@gmail.com

Deborah Ann Foster
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
E-mail: deborah.foster@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
deborah.foster@jeffersonstate.edu
dannfost@gmail.com
dannfost@gmail.com

Stacye Faye Fraser Thompson
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567920
E-mail: sthompson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
sthompson@jeffersonstate.edu
jsccinternational@gmail.com

Robine Gardner Freeman
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Greenhouse
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567850
E-mail: rfreema3@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Michelle French
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 123
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566016
E-mail: kfrench@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
kfrench@jeffersonstate.edu

Ann Foster Fulmer
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LBB 310
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567718
E-mail: afulmer@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
afulmer@jeffersonstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5