Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Haley Lauren Eason
E-mail: heason@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
heason@jeffersonstate.edu
haley_loves_nick@yahoo.com

Nanette Futral Easterling (Nanette)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
MSB212 E
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808216
E-mail: neasterling@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
neasterling@jeffersonstate.edu
nanette.easterling@yahoo.com

Danise R Echols
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 131
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567874
E-mail: dechols@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dechols@jeffersonstate.edu
dechols@bellsouth.net

Beverly Holdren Edwards
Office Telephone: 205 8566048
E-mail: beverly.edwards@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
beverly.edwards@jeffersonstate.edu
edwardsbeverly055@gmail.com

Cindy Wilson Elliott
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 316 A
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835270
E-mail: cwelliott@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cwelliott@jeffersonstate.edu
cindykw1@bellsouth.net

Julie Smith Emmerich (Julie)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
CC
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808203
E-mail: jemmerich@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jemmerich@jeffersonstate.edu
jmsemmerich@gmail.com

Jzyk S Ennis
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
HMB G10
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567852
E-mail: jennis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jennis@jeffersonstate.edu
jzykennis@charter.net

Colin D Eubanks
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 311-B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566060
E-mail: colin.eubanks@accs.edu
a00376689@alabama.edu
ceubanks@jeffersonstate.edu
colin.eubanks@accs.edu
ceubanks0204@student.escc.edu
ceubanks@jeffersonstate.edu
ceubanksjscc@gmail.com
cyndieubanks@yahoo.com
colin.eubanks@my.sheltonstate.edu

Lynn H Evans
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 301
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566076
E-mail: levans@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Laura S Ezell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: laurasezell@msn.com (Preferred)
lezell1@jeffersonstate.edu
lezell1@jeffersonstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5