Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Nanette Futral Easterling (Nanette)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
MSB212 E
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808216
E-mail: neasterling@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Danise R Echols
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 131
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567874
E-mail: dechols@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Beverly Holdren Edwards
E-mail: beverly.edwards@jeffersonstate.edu

Cindy Wilson Elliott
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 316 A
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835270
E-mail: cwelliott@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jonathan Daved Ellison (Jonathan)
E-mail: jelliso5@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
a00222475@lawsonstate.edu

Julie Smith Emmerich (Julie)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
CC
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808203
E-mail: jemmerich@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jzyk S Ennis
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
HMB G10
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567852
E-mail: jennis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Colin D Eubanks
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 311-B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566066
E-mail: ceubanks@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ceubanks@jeffersonstate.edu
ceubanksjscc@gmail.com

Lynn H Evans
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 301
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566076
E-mail: levans@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Laura S Ezell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566079
E-mail: lezell1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5