Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Cristy Marie Jones Daffron
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC 221
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 8122722
E-mail: cdaffron@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cdaffron@jeffersonstate.edu
cristydaffron@gmail.com

Jeffrey B Darby Jr
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114A
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835989
E-mail: jdarby2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jdarby2@jeffersonstate.edu
darbyfr8@gmail.com
brandon.darby@wallacestate.edu

Alan B Davis
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 101
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566099
E-mail: adavis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
adavis@jeffersonstate.edu
adavis.jscc@gmail.com

Stephen Donald Dawkins
Office Telephone: 205 9835305
E-mail: stephen.dawkins@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
stephen.dawkins@jeffersonstate.edu
dawkins.stephen@gmail.com

Vicki Jones Deason
E-mail: vrich1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
vrich1@jeffersonstate.edu
scotiagirl68@yahoo.com

Merissa Sheree DeLoach
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835214
E-mail: mdeloach@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
chi@jeffersonstate.edu
lifesearcher4God@gmail.com

Linda Hanson Dobyns
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 426
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835951
E-mail: lhanson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lhanson@jeffersonstate.edu
linda.dobyns@calhoun.edu
linda.dobyns@calhoun.edu
lhdobyns@gmail.com

Zareen Mohammed-Iqbal Dodwad-Khan
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 223
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835948
E-mail: zdodwadk@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
zdodwadk@jeffersonstate.edu
zdodkhan@gmail.com

Anita Sue Duchock
E-mail: aduchock@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
aduchock@jeffersonstate.edu
jduchock@yahoo.com

Natalie R Dudchock
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214F
Birmingham, AL 35242
E-mail: dudchock@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dudchock@jeffersonstate.edu
dudchock@jeffersonstate.edu

Ms Leconyea Robinson Duncan (Leconyea)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567743
E-mail: lrduncan@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lrduncan@jeffersonstate.edu
lrdunk3@gmail.com

Freddie L Dunning III
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566081
E-mail: freddieiii@hotmail.com
fdunning@jeffersonstate.edu
fdunning64@student.wallacestate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5