Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Cristy Marie Jones Daffron
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC 221
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 8122722
E-mail: cdaffron@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey B Darby Jr
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114A
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835989
E-mail: jdarby2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
brandon.darby@wallacestate.edu

Alan B Davis
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 101
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566099
E-mail: adavis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Donald Dawkins
E-mail: stephen.dawkins@jeffersonstate.edu

Vicki Jones Deason
E-mail: vrich1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Merissa Sheree DeLoach
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835214
E-mail: mdeloach@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Linda Hanson Dobyns
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 426
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835951
E-mail: lhanson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lhanson@jeffersonstate.edu

Zareen Mohammed-Iqbal Dodwad-Khan
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 223
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835948
E-mail: zdodwadk@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Anita Sue Duchock
E-mail: aduchock@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Natalie R Dudchock
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214F
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835962
E-mail: dudchock@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dudchock@jeffersonstate.edu

Ms Leconyea Robinson Duncan (Leconyea)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567743
E-mail: lrduncan@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lrdunk3@gmail.com

Freddie L Dunning III
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566081
E-mail: fdunning@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
freddie.dunning@calhoun.edu
freddieiii@hotmail.com
fdunning64@student.wallacestate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5