Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Amanda Tucker Cabaniss
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 140
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835210
E-mail: acabaniss@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

James Walter Calhoun
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 422
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835968
E-mail: jwcalhoun@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jacob P Call
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566097
E-mail: jcall@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jcall@jeffersonstate.edu

Michelle J Campbell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
HMB 115
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568551
E-mail: mcampbell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mcampbell@snead.edu

Tracy Leigh Campbell
E-mail: tcampb15@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Steven Michael Carlisle
E-mail: scarlis5@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Valencia Denise Carpenter
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 415
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566041
E-mail: vcarpent@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kathi D Carr
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 202
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567783
E-mail: kcarr@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
kathicarr@live.com
kcarr@jeffersonstate.edu

William Bernard Carson
E-mail: wcarson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Michael John Carter
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Mfg Bldg 102
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567982
E-mail: mjcarter@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Eric B Carwell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 12B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568516
E-mail: ecarwell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Connie Morris Caskey
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 216
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835966
E-mail: ccaskey@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ccaskey@jeffersonstate.edu

Cassandra Kermish Chamberlain
E-mail: cchambe9@student.wallacestate.edu (Preferred)
cassandra.chamberlain@jeffersonstate.edu
mrsida40dj@yahoo.com

Lynn Jeter Chambers
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 216
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567957
E-mail: lchambers@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Juanita Gregory Chamblin (Juanita E)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568023
E-mail: jchamblin@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Morgan Chandler (Morgan)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 113
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567803
E-mail: morgan.chandler@jeffersonstate.edu

Tammara Shawnessa Cheeks
E-mail: tcheeks@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Beverly Ann Cimalore (Ann)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100H
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568020
E-mail: acimalore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Miss Natalya Denise Clark (Natalya)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568550
E-mail: ndclark@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tayahmd@gmail.com
tayahmd@gmail.com

Teresa M Clifton
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 141
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835219
E-mail: tclifton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Rose Marie Curtis Cobb
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567951
E-mail: rmcobb@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Danielle Culverhouse Coburn (Danielle)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567759
E-mail: dcoburn@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Michelle Coker
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 432
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835248
E-mail: pcoker@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ched Z Cole
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100F
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568579
E-mail: ccole@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Angela Michelle Collins
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 416
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566072
E-mail: angelacollins@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Paul Chadwick Cook (Paul)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100C
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567776
E-mail: ccook@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ginger Leneil Cooper
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CH 317
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566007
E-mail: glcooper@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jay E Cooper (Jay)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Print Shop
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566059
E-mail: jay.cooper@jeffersonstate.edu

Miss Tadashia Jabril Cooper Diamond (Jabril)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 329
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835310
E-mail: jabril.cooperdiamond@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Robbie Mae Rose Cooper-Cox (Robbie)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
O M
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 8567998
E-mail: rcooper1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rcooper1@jeffersonstate.edu
forestcove@hotmail.com
rcooper1@jeffersonstate.edu

Melanie Parker Cox (Melanie)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 419
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835245
E-mail: mpcox@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Fuller Craven
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122716
E-mail: kcraven@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Wade Crawford
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 118D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567854
E-mail: lcrawford@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kelli V Creamer
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 318
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835242
E-mail: kcreamer@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Reina Denise Creer (Reina)
E-mail: rwilli85@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
reinawilli61@gmail.com

Richard A Cresswell
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 137
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835933
E-mail: rcresswell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

David Lawrence Crotwell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Maintenance
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: dlcrotwell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lisa Marie Cruso (Lisa)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Road
GSB 316
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835225
E-mail: lmstewart@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Eugene Clinton Cuevas
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 P
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835961
E-mail: ecuevas@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer A Cuevas
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BLG 118
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566020
E-mail: jcuevas@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Shay Michele Culbertson
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 116E
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835921
E-mail: sculbertson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia L Culver
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 107
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568503
E-mail: cculver@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Frances Barrett Schober Cummings
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 429
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835987
E-mail: bschober@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jarrod Anthony Cunningham (Jarrod)
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Cir
129
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122723
E-mail: jarrod.cunningham@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Velma Olivia Cunningham
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: vblanton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5