Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Amanda Tucker Cabaniss
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 140
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835210
E-mail: acabaniss@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
a00663813@gadsdenstate.edu
flippernp@bellsouth.net
Acabaniss@jeffersonstate.edu

James Walter Calhoun
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 422
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835968
E-mail: jwcalhoun@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jwcalhoun@jeffersonstate.edu

Jacob P Call
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566097
E-mail: jcall@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jcall@jeffersonstate.edu
glotof@gmail.com

Michelle J Campbell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
HMB 115
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568551
E-mail: mcampbell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mcampbell@jeffersonstate.edu
mikky@charter.net
mcampbell@snead.edu

Tracy Leigh Campbell
E-mail: tcampb15@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tcampb15@jeffersonstate.edu
tcampbell1359@gmail.com

Steven Michael Carlisle
E-mail: scarlis5@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Valencia Denise Carpenter
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 415
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566041
E-mail: vcarpent@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
vcarpent@jeffersonstate.edu
vcarpenter2344@charter.net

Kathi D Carr
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 202
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: kathi.carr@accs.edu (Preferred)
kathi.carr@accs.edu
kcarr@jeffersonstate.edu
kathicarr@live.com
kcarr@jeffersonstate.edu
kathicarr@gmail.com
a00409176@snead.edu

William Bernard Carson
E-mail: wcarson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
wcarson@jeffersonstate.edu
bcarson242@gmail.com

Michael John Carter
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Mfg Bldg 102
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567982
E-mail: mjcarter@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Eric B Carwell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 12B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568516
E-mail: ecarwell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ecarwell@jeffersonstate.edu
estuff024@gmail.com

Connie Morris Caskey
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 216
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835966
E-mail: ccaskey@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ccaskey@jeffersonstate.edu
conniecaskey@gmail.com

Cassandra Kermish Chamberlain
E-mail: cassandra.chamberlain@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cassandra.chamberlain@jeffersonstate.edu
mrsida40dj@yahoo.com

Lynn Jeter Chambers
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 216
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567957
E-mail: lchambers@cacc.edu (Preferred)
lchambers@cacc.edu
lchambers@jeffersonstate.edu
lynnlynn3456@charter.net

Ms Juanita Gregory Chamblin (Juanita E)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568023
E-mail: chamblinjuanita@yahoo.com (Preferred)
jchamblin@jeffersonstate.edu
jchamblin@jeffersonstate.edu

Kimberly Morgan Chandler (Morgan)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 113
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567803
E-mail: morgan.chandler@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mchandler13.mc@gmail.com
morgan.chandler@my.sheltonstate.edu

Tammara Shawnessa Cheeks
E-mail: tcheeks@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tcheeks@jeffersonstate.edu
tammara_cheeks@yahoo.com

Beverly Ann Cimalore (Ann)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100H
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568020
E-mail: acimalore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
acimalore@jeffersonstate.edu

Miss Natalya Denise Clark (Natalya)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568550
E-mail: ndclark@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ndclark@jeffersonstate.edu
tayahmd@gmail.com
tayahmd@gmail.com
tay_tay2002@yahoo.com

Teresa M Clifton
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 141
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835219
E-mail: tclifton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tclifton@jeffersonstate.edu
terri315mclifton@gmail.com

Rose Marie Curtis Cobb
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567951
E-mail: rmcobb@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rmcobb@jeffersonstate.edu
rmcurtis0313@gmail.com

Danielle Culverhouse Coburn (Danielle)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567759
E-mail: dcoburn@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dcoburn@jeffersonstate.edu
dcoburn.jscc@gmail.com

Pamela Michelle Coker
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 432
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835248
E-mail: pcoker@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
pcoker@jeffersonstate.edu
mcoker005@gmail.com

Ched Z Cole
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100F
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568579
E-mail: ccole@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ccole@jeffersonstate.edu
chedcole6572@gmail.com

Angela Michelle Collins
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 416
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566072
E-mail: angelacollins@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
angelacollins@jeffersonstate.edu
angelacollins25@gmail.com

Paul Chadwick Cook (Paul)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100C
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567776
E-mail: ccook@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ccook@jeffersonstate.edu
paulcook15@gmail.com

Ginger Leneil Cooper
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CH 317
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: gcooper@lawsonstate.edu (Preferred)
glcooper@jeffersonstate.edu
glcooper@jeffersonstate.edu
gingercooper320@gmail.com

Jay E Cooper (Jay)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Print Shop
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566059
E-mail: jay.cooper@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jay.cooper@jeffersonstate.edu
jaycooper227@gmail.com
jaycooper227@gmail.com

Miss Tadashia Jabril Cooper Diamond (Jabril)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 329
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835310
E-mail: jabril.cooperdiamond@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Robbie Mae Rose Cooper-Cox (Robbie)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
O M
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 8567998
E-mail: rcooper1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rcooper1@jeffersonstate.edu
forestcove@hotmail.com
forestcove@hotmail.com

Melanie Parker Cox (Melanie)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 419
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835245
E-mail: mpcox@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mpcox@jeffersonstate.edu

Kimberly Fuller Craven
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122716
E-mail: kcraven@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
kcraven@jeffersonstate.edu
kcravengm@gmail.com

Wade Crawford
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 118D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567854
E-mail: lcrawford@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lcrawford@jeffersonstate.edu
lwcrawfo@yahoo.com

Kelli V Creamer
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 318
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 8568542
E-mail: kcreamer@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
kcreamer@jeffersonstate.edu

Ms Reina Denise Creer (Reina)
E-mail: rwilli85@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rwilli85@jeffersonstate.edu
reinawilli61@gmail.com

Lakeila K Crenshaw
E-mail: lakeila.crenshaw@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lakeila.crenshaw@jeffersonstate.edu
Lakeilac33@gmail.com
Lakeila.Crenshaw@jeffersonstate.edu

Richard A Cresswell
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 137
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835933
E-mail: rcresswell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rcresswell@jeffersonstate.edu
a00375894@gadsdenstate.edu
RCRESSWELL@JEFFERSONSTATE.EDU

Ms Lisa Marie Cruso (Lisa)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Road
GSB 316
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 8566023
E-mail: lmstewart@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lmstewart@jeffersonstate.edu
cruso6556@gmail.com

Eugene Clinton Cuevas
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 P
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835961
E-mail: ecuevas@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ecuevas@jeffersonstate.edu
eugenecuevas@yahoo.com

Jennifer A Cuevas
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BLG 118
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566020
E-mail: jcuevas@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jcuevas@jeffersonstate.edu
jenac79@yahoo.com

Shay Michele Culbertson
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 116E
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835921
E-mail: sculbertson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
sculbertson@jeffersonstate.edu
shay.culbertson@gmail.com

Cynthia L Culver
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 107
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568503
E-mail: cculver@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cculver@jeffersonstate.edu
cynthiaculver379@gmail.com

Frances Barrett Schober Cummings
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 429
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835987
E-mail: bschober@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
bschober@jeffersonstate.edu
schober3@aol.com

Mr Jarrod Anthony Cunningham (Jarrod)
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Cir
129
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122723
E-mail: jarrod.cunningham@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jarrod.cunningham@jeffersonstate.edu
jarrod2001@yahoo.com

Velma Olivia Cunningham
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: vocunningham@yahoo.com (Preferred)
vblanton@jeffersonstate.edu
vblanton@jeffersonstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5