Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Mark Jason Bailey
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567707
E-mail: mjbailey@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

C Jill Barnett
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: jbarnett2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Lauren M Barranger
E-mail: lbarrang@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
laurenbarranger@yahoo.com
lbarrang@jeffersonstate.edu

Thomas Matthew Battles
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 427
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835977
E-mail: tbattles@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
thomas.battles@adjunct.snead.edu

Meena Ashim Bej
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 224
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835942
E-mail: mbej@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Norma Jean Grant Bell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
JSM 234
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567893
E-mail: ngbell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jason Daniel Bierley
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 124
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835221
E-mail: jbierley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Leah Marie Bigbee
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 212
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567917
E-mail: leah.bigbee@jeffersonstate.edu

Kelley Prather Black
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton 127
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808218
E-mail: kblack@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

David A Blair
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 111
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566088
E-mail: dablair@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

William R Blanton
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RCB 123B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566026
E-mail: bblanton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Anthony J Blevins
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 424
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835950
E-mail: ablevin2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Emil Joseph Boackle
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 415
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568087
E-mail: eboackle@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Denise Bobo
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 100
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835915
E-mail: cbobo@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

David G Bobo
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 432
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835306
E-mail: dbobo@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Matthew H Boehm
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 214
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567826
E-mail: mboehm@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Christie Wyatt Bolton (Christie)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
HSB 323
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835218
E-mail: cbolton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Swader Bonds
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC 217
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122721
E-mail: asbonds@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Phaer S Bonner
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 116 E
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835921
E-mail: pbonner@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Nicol Borden
E-mail: sofalump77@gmail.com (Preferred)
lborden2@jeffersonstate.edu
lborden2@jeffersonstate.edu

Andrew N Bowers
E-mail: abowers@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Katherine A Boyer
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 233
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566085
E-mail: kboyer@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Gail G Braswell
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 100
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835999
E-mail: gbraswell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Ladelle Barrow Brown
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 420
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835232
E-mail: cbrown@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

India Christine Brown (Christine)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
CC104
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808211
E-mail: ibrown2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
brown.indiac@gmail.com

Keith A Brown
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 109
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567765
E-mail: kbrown@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Lee Brown
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: klbrown4@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mavis D Brown
E-mail: mbrown90@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Lareatha Michelle Brownlee
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566078
E-mail: lbrownlee@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jesse H Bryson III (Jesse)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 116B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567845
E-mail: jbryson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Roscelia Burney
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567912
E-mail: rburney@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Syreeta Monique Burns
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 S
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835909
E-mail: slyonsbu@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

James Thomas Burton
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566099
E-mail: jburton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5