Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Mark Jason Bailey
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567707
E-mail: mark.bailey@accs.edu (Preferred)
mjbailey@jeffersonstate.edu
marktab@att.net

C Jill Barnett
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: jbarnett2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jbarnett2@jeffersonstate.edu

Lauren M Barranger
E-mail: lbarrang@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lbarrang@jeffersonstate.edu
laurenbarranger@yahoo.com
lbarrang@jeffersonstate.edu
laurenbarranger@yahoo.com

Thomas Matthew Battles
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 427
Birmingham, AL 35242
E-mail: thomas.battles@snead.edu (Preferred)
thomas.battles@snead.edu
accs24personal@tbattles.com

Meena Ashim Bej
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 224
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835934
E-mail: mbej@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mbej@jeffersonstate.edu
meenabej@gmail.com

Jason Daniel Bierley
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 124
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835221
E-mail: jbierley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jbierley@jeffersonstate.edu
bmxchef7@gmail.com

Leah Marie Bigbee
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 212
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567917
E-mail: leah.bigbee@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
leah.bigbee@accs.edu
leah.bigbee@jeffersonstate.edu
leah.bigbee@gmail.com

Kelley Prather Black
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton 127
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808218
E-mail: kblack@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
kblack@jeffersonstate.edu
kpblack@charter.net

David A Blair
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 111
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566082
E-mail: dablair@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dablair@jeffersonstate.edu
davidblair.01@gmail.com

Robert Stanley Bland (Robert)
Office Telephone: 205 8566051
E-mail: rbland1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rbland1@jeffersonstate.edu
bland5036@gmail.com
bland149470@students.wccs.edu

Anthony J Blevins
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 424
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835950
E-mail: ablevin2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Emil Joseph Boackle
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 415
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835214
E-mail: eboackle@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
eboackle@jeffersonstate.edu
eboackle1632@gmail.com

Cynthia Denise Bobo
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 100
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835915
E-mail: cbobo@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cbobo@jeffersonstate.edu
cindy.d.bobo@gmail.com

David G Bobo
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 432
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835306
E-mail: dbobo@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dbobo@jeffersonstate.edu
david.g.bobo@gmail.com

Matthew H Boehm
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 214
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567826
E-mail: mboehm@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mboehm@jeffersonstate.edu

Evan Robert Boitet
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 242B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567735
E-mail: eboitet@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
eboitet@jeffersonstate.edu
evan.boitet@gmail.com

Christie Wyatt Bolton (Christie)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
HSB 323
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835218
E-mail: cbolton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cbolton@jeffersonstate.edu
christiebolton13@gmail.com

Amanda Swader Bonds
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC 217
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8566016
E-mail: asbonds@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
asbonds@jeffersonstate.edu
gaeebonds@gmail.com

Phaer S Bonner
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 116 E
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835921
E-mail: pbonner@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
pbonner@jeffersonstate.edu
phaerb@yahoo.com

Ms Deborah Lynn Boone (Debbie)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568598
E-mail: debbie.boone@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
debbie.boone@jeffersonstate.edu
debbie.boone.09@gmail.com

Leslie Nicol Borden
E-mail: lborden2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lborden2@jeffersonstate.edu
lborden2@jeffersonstate.edu
sofalump77@gmail.com

Andrew N Bowers
E-mail: abowers@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
abowers@jeffersonstate.edu
anbowers@gmail.com

Katherine A Boyer
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 233
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566085
E-mail: kboyer@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Gail G Braswell
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 100
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835999
E-mail: gbraswell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
gbraswell@jeffersonstate.edu
gbrasw2012@gmail.com

Catherine Ladelle Barrow Brown
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 420
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835232
E-mail: cbrown@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cbrown@jeffersonstate.edu
puppiesx2@gmail.com

India Christine Brown (Christine)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
CC104
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808211
E-mail: ibrown2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
brown.indiac@gmail.com
ibrown2@jeffersonstate.edu
brown.indiac@gmail.com

Keith A Brown
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 109
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567765
E-mail: kbrown@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
kbrown@jeffersonstate.edu
kbrownal@charter.net

Kenneth Lee Brown
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: klbrown4@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mavis D Brown
E-mail: mbrown90@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mbrown90@jeffersonstate.edu

Mr Jesse H Bryson III (Jesse)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 116B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567845
E-mail: jbryson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jbryson@jeffersonstate.edu
jessebryson3@gmail.com

Roscelia Burney
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567912
E-mail: rburney@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
RosceliaBurney@gmail.com

Syreeta Monique Burns
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 S
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835909
E-mail: slyonsbu@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
slyonsbu@jeffersonstate.edu
sylyons@hotmail.com

James Thomas Burton
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: jburton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jburton@jeffersonstate.edu
jimrockford74@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5