Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Iris Colebrook Adams
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 125
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568035
E-mail: iadams1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Vicki H Adams
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 322
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567963
E-mail: vadams@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Summer Powell Aldrich
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214D
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835945
E-mail: spaldrich@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Zachary H Alexander
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214N
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835998
E-mail: zhalexander@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Zachary.Alexander@snead.edu

Kasim Alzoubi
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GHW 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568507
E-mail: kalzoubi@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
kalzoubi@hotmail.com
kalzoubi@hotmail.com

Laurel Grace Anderson
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835226
E-mail: lganderson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Teresa Gale Archer
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 219
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568585
E-mail: tarcher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tarcher@jeffersonstate.edu

Toneka LaToya Armstrong
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568543
E-mail: tarmstrong@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Erin Kimberley Arnold
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 237
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566067
E-mail: earnold1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Camilla Sanders Avery
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CH 300
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567837
E-mail: cavery@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5