Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Security Services

Mark Jason Bailey
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567707
E-mail: mark.bailey@accs.edu (Preferred)
mjbailey@jeffersonstate.edu
marktab@att.net

C Jill Barnett
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: jbarnett2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jbarnett2@jeffersonstate.edu

Leslie Nicol Borden
E-mail: lborden2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lborden2@jeffersonstate.edu
lborden2@jeffersonstate.edu
sofalump77@gmail.com

William Bernard Carson
E-mail: wcarson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
wcarson@jeffersonstate.edu
bcarson242@gmail.com

Mr Vincent Leneir Green (Vincent)
E-mail: vgreen@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
vgreen@jeffersonstate.edu
a00475605@lawsonstate.edu
vgreen@jeffersonstate.edu

Michael Brian Harris
E-mail: mharri40@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Selena Bullock James
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: selena.james@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
selena.james@jeffersonstate.edu
riflegrl79@yahoo.com

Ronphael Lynnell Kennedy
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Campus Police
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: rlk22883@gmail.com (Preferred)
rkenned5@jeffersonstate.edu

Mr Thomas James McDonald Jr (Thomas)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: tmcdonal@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tmcdonal@jeffersonstate.edu
tjmcdonald30@yahoo.com

Charlie James Nathan
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: Charlienathan@bellsouth.net (Preferred)
cnathan@jeffersonstate.edu
cnathan@jeffersonstate.edu

Rodney Earl Rogers
E-mail: rroger11@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

R Don Solomon
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567706
E-mail: rdsolomon@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Cecil Edward Tidmore Jr
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: ctidmor2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ctidmor2@jeffersonstate.edu
tidmore.cecil@gmail.com

Clifford Bernard Toney
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
CP
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566093
E-mail: ctoney@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ctoney@jeffersonstate.edu
cliffordbt@yahoo.com

Speech

David Tarell McKinney
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808220
E-mail: dmckinn2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dmckinn2@jeffersonstate.edu
tarellmc@uab.edu

Janice Corinne Ralya
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214M
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835963
E-mail: jralya@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jralya@jeffersonstate.edu
janice.ralya@gmail.com

Student Services Administration

Shannon Keith Ginn
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 322
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567942
E-mail: sginn@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
sginn@jeffersonstate.edu
A00377106@gadsdenstate.edu
skginn@gmail.com

Tina Rene Hughes
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB110
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835276
E-mail: trhughes@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
trhughes@jeffersonstate.edu
Tina06031965@gmail.com

Tiffany Deann Lane
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 110
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835908
E-mail: tconnell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tconnell@jeffersonstate.edu
tdclane@yahoo.com

Michael Malone Payne
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 209
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567838
E-mail: mmpayne@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mmpayne@jeffersonstate.edu
paynemm@bellsouth.net

Jeanie Simons Turner
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 216
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567896
E-mail: jturner@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jturner@jeffersonstate.edu
tjeanie007@yahoo.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5