Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Physical Plant Administration

Kenneth Lee Brown
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: klbrown4@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Velma Olivia Cunningham
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: vblanton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Perry L Harris (Lynn)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567906
E-mail: pharris3@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Christiana Joy Liddle
E-mail: cliddle1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
liddlewomen@yahoo.com

Jerry Dean Martin
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: jdmartin2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Michael Bernard Mitchell (Mike)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566086
E-mail: m.b.mitchell1959@gmail.com (Preferred)
mmitchell@jeffersonstate.edu

Russell P Payne
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Road
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835955
E-mail: rpayne@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn J Pendleton
E-mail: cpendle1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Larose Anne Purvis
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: lpstewart@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Bernard Sanders
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: bsanders3@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kelvin R Steele
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: krsteele@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Dave Wilson III
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: dwilson2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Physical Therapist Assistant

Cindy Wilson Elliott
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 316 A
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835270
E-mail: cwelliott@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Vanessa Nolan LeBlanc (Vanessa E)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 316
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835995
E-mail: vleblanc@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Leslie K Naugher
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 316 E
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835996
E-mail: lnaugher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lnaugher0384@gadsdenstate.edu

Beth Ann Ray
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 316
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835225
E-mail: bethray@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
bamabeth@jeffersonstate.edu
bamabeth@att.net

Printshop

Jay E Cooper (Jay)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Print Shop
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566059
E-mail: jay.cooper@jeffersonstate.edu

Public Relations/Development

David G Bobo
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 432
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835306
E-mail: dbobo@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kelli V Creamer
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 318
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835242
E-mail: kcreamer@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Donald Dawkins
E-mail: stephen.dawkins@jeffersonstate.edu

Darryl Guin Robinson (Guin)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 308
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567878
E-mail: grobinson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Terri Lovell Sullivan
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 300
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567984
E-mail: tsullivan@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5