Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Manufacturing Technology

Michael John Carter
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Mfg Bldg 102
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567982
E-mail: mjcarter@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Tamara Terrell Finch
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Mfg Bldg
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566040
E-mail: tfinch1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Donald Wilcher (Donald)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
JSM 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568517
E-mail: donwilcher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mrdon219@gmail.com

Jeffrey M Wiley
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Ruby Carson
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567795
E-mail: jwiley7@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
sevxwcc3@bellsouth.net

Mathematics

Vicki H Adams
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 322
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567963
E-mail: vadams@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jarrod Anthony Cunningham (Jarrod)
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Cir
129
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122723
E-mail: jarrod.cunningham@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey B Darby Jr
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114A
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835989
E-mail: jdarby2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
brandon.darby@wallacestate.edu

Nanette Futral Easterling (Nanette)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
MSB212 E
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808216
E-mail: neasterling@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ethel L Fall
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 236C
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566005
E-mail: lfall@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Yu-Ing Hsu Hargett
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114E
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835201
E-mail: yhargett@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Anderson Holley
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835220
E-mail: jaholley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Sabrina Underwood Moore (Sabrina)
E-mail: sunderw2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
underwood205@gmail.com

Lisa Alexandria Nagy
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CH 202
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567935
E-mail: lnagy@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Konstantinos Theodorou
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114B
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835205
E-mail: ktheodorou@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Margaret H Thrasher
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114D
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835203
E-mail: thrasher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Robert O Wallace Jr
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 239D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566009
E-mail: rwallace@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Samuel White
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 236D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566010
E-mail: swhite@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5