Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Landscape and Grounds Maintenance

Robine Gardner Freeman
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Greenhouse
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567850
E-mail: rfreema3@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Skyler Mason Kimbrell (Skyler)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
OM
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567998
E-mail: skyler.kimbrell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Cellcity@charter.net
skyler.kimbrell@jeffersonstate.edu
skylerkimbrell@mail.com

Libraries

Barbara E Goss
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton
Birmingham, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808213
E-mail: bgoss@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
bgoss@jeffersonstate.edu
thebalanceact@mac.com

Ms Clare Madyun King
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC118
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122713
E-mail: cmking@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cmking@jeffersonstate.edu
bookwormcmk@gmail.com

Heather Lawley
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL209
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567788
E-mail: hlawley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
hlawley@jeffersonstate.edu
hllawley@yahoo.com

Ms Elizabeth S Pickens (Elizabeth)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 122I
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835930
E-mail: epickens@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
epickens@jeffersonstate.edu
pickenselizabeth@yahoo.com

Sharon Johnson Stewart
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 122 H
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 8567786
E-mail: sjstewart@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
sjstewart@jeffersonstate.edu
booktrck@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5