Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Landscape and Grounds Maintenance

Mr Jonathan Daved Ellison (Jonathan)
E-mail: jelliso5@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
a00222475@lawsonstate.edu

Robine Gardner Freeman
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Greenhouse
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567850
E-mail: rfreema3@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Skyler Mason Kimbrell (Skyler)
E-mail: skyler.kimbrell@jeffersonstate.edu
cellcity@charter.net

Libraries

Barbara E Goss
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton
Birmingham, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808213
E-mail: bgoss@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Clare Madyun King
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC118
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122713
E-mail: cmking@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Heather Lawley
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL209
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567788
E-mail: hlawley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Elizabeth S Pickens (Elizabeth)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 122I
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835930
E-mail: epickens@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Sharon Johnson Stewart
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 122 H
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835935
E-mail: sjstewart@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5