Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Health Sciences

Erin Kimberley Arnold
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 237
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566067
E-mail: earnold1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Meena Ashim Bej
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 224
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835942
E-mail: mbej@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kelley Prather Black
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton 127
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808218
E-mail: kblack@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Zareen Mohammed-Iqbal Dodwad-Khan
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 223
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835948
E-mail: zdodwadk@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Seena Michelle Harris
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 227
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835934
E-mail: sharris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas W Kin
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC125
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122777
E-mail: nkin@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Julie Carlisle Maharrey
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 222
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835211
E-mail: jmaharrey@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jmaharrey@jeffersonstate.edu

Stephanie Miller
Office Address: 3013 Inverness Landing
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 334 7827123
E-mail: smiller@trenholmstate.edu (Preferred)
smiller@jeffersonstate.edu

Courtney Fernandez Petty
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122723
E-mail: cpetty3@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cmfern@uab.edu

Martha J Ross
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 236E
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566036
E-mail: mross@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Amanda French Swindall
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 220
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835943
E-mail: aswindall@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Charles J Venglarik
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 242D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567730
E-mail: cvenglarik@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Preston Keith Wallace
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 207
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835946
E-mail: pwallace@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Hospitality Services Management

Merissa Sheree DeLoach
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835214
E-mail: mdeloach@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Debra Rockett Jackson
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 127
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835214
E-mail: drjackson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Cara Caitlyn Lewis (Cara)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835223
E-mail: clewis29@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Douglas Mitchell
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 122
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835212
E-mail: jmitchell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Human Resources

Ms Juanita Gregory Chamblin (Juanita E)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568023
E-mail: jchamblin@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tonja Henderson Kennedy (Tonja L)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567773
E-mail: tkennedy@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Karen Markus Key
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567899
E-mail: kkey@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Edreama Rena Sutton (Edreama)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 111
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567764
E-mail: esutton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Shain Wilson (Shain)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 111
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568598
E-mail: swilson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5