Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Financial Aid Administration

Kasim Alzoubi
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GHW 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568507
E-mail: kalzoubi@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
kalzoubi@hotmail.com
kalzoubi@hotmail.com

Laurel Grace Anderson
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835226
E-mail: lganderson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Lareatha Michelle Brownlee
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566078
E-mail: lbrownlee@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Morgan Chandler (Morgan)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 113
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567803
E-mail: morgan.chandler@jeffersonstate.edu

Miss Natalya Denise Clark (Natalya)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568550
E-mail: ndclark@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tayahmd@gmail.com
tayahmd@gmail.com

Rose Marie Curtis Cobb
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567951
E-mail: rmcobb@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Leconyea Robinson Duncan (Leconyea)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567743
E-mail: lrduncan@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lrdunk3@gmail.com

Freddie L Dunning III
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566081
E-mail: fdunning@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
freddie.dunning@calhoun.edu
freddieiii@hotmail.com
fdunning64@student.wallacestate.edu

Laura S Ezell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566079
E-mail: lezell1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tracy Moneque McAdory (Tracy)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 101
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835227
E-mail: tmcadory@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Brett C Reach
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566062
E-mail: breach@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Fiscal Management

Lauren M Barranger
E-mail: lbarrang@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
laurenbarranger@yahoo.com
lbarrang@jeffersonstate.edu

India Christine Brown (Christine)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
CC104
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808211
E-mail: ibrown2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
brown.indiac@gmail.com

Keith A Brown
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 109
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567765
E-mail: kbrown@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Beverly Ann Cimalore (Ann)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100H
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568020
E-mail: acimalore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ched Z Cole
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100F
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568579
E-mail: ccole@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Paul Chadwick Cook (Paul)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100C
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567776
E-mail: ccook@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

David Lawrence Crotwell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Maintenance
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: dlcrotwell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia L Culver
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 107
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568503
E-mail: cculver@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Debra Ann Fisher
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 100I
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567778
E-mail: dafisher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dafisher@jeffersonstate.edu

Hector Ulises Guizar
E-mail: huguizar@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Anita Lenore Hagood (Lenore)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835926
E-mail: ahagood1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Beatrice Lanita Holman (Beatrice)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567779
E-mail: bholman1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
bholman1@jeffersonstate.edu

Stephanie Holland Miller
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 100I
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567760
E-mail: sradcliffe@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

David James Morris
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100G
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568597
E-mail: dmorris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

William Carlton Patterson Jr
E-mail: wcpatterson1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
wpatterson4774@gadsdenstate.edu

Tamara Latonia Payne
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 216
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568588
E-mail: tlpayne@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Sherry W Pettry
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GSB 1st Floor
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835256
E-mail: spettry@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Deborah P Pollard
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567770
E-mail: dpollard@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Bruce Alan Relihan (Bruce)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
HMB 119
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566002
E-mail: brelihan@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Marty Paul Richey
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
MB
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567911
E-mail: mrichey@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jane V Starnes
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567774
E-mail: jstarnes@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Shanard Stewart
E-mail: astewa23@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Howell Swann
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
O M
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567998
E-mail: cswann3@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Lorraine White
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 100E
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567762
E-mail: pmitch@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Colton Shain Wilson (Colton)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 100D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568502
E-mail: colton.wilson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Michael Shane Wynn
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
Greenhouse
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567850
E-mail: mswynn@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5