Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Economics

Michael Joseph Tydlaska
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 422
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 334 4204238
E-mail: mtydlaska@trenholmstate.edu (Preferred)
mtydlaska@trenholmstate.edu
michael.tydlaska@jeffersonstate.edu
mjtydlaska@utexas.edu

Emergency Medical Services

Cassandra Kermish Chamberlain
E-mail: cassandra.chamberlain@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cassandra.chamberlain@jeffersonstate.edu
mrsida40dj@yahoo.com

Beverly Holdren Edwards
Office Telephone: 205 8566048
E-mail: beverly.edwards@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
beverly.edwards@jeffersonstate.edu
edwardsbeverly055@gmail.com

Mandel Jamel Hill
Office Telephone: 205 8566017
E-mail: mhill25@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mhill25@jeffersonstate.edu
mandelj.hill@gmail.com

James Howard Norris
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Road
GSB 316D
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835206
E-mail: jnorris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jnorris@jeffersonstate.edu
icssboss@gmail.com

English

Summer Powell Aldrich
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214D
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835945
E-mail: spaldrich@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
spaldrich@jeffersonstate.edu
summer.aldrich@gmail.com

Teresa Gale Archer
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 219
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568585
E-mail: tarcher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Matthew H Boehm
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 214
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567826
E-mail: mboehm@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mboehm@jeffersonstate.edu

Katherine A Boyer
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 233
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566085
E-mail: kboyer@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Syreeta Monique Burns
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 S
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835909
E-mail: slyonsbu@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
slyonsbu@jeffersonstate.edu
sylyons@hotmail.com

Connie Morris Caskey
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 216
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835966
E-mail: ccaskey@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ccaskey@jeffersonstate.edu
conniecaskey@gmail.com

Eugene Clinton Cuevas
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 P
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835961
E-mail: ecuevas@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ecuevas@jeffersonstate.edu
eugenecuevas@yahoo.com

Natalie R Dudchock
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214F
Birmingham, AL 35242
E-mail: dudchock@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dudchock@jeffersonstate.edu
dudchock@jeffersonstate.edu

Dusty O Folds (Dusty)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566085
E-mail: dfolds@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dfolds@gadsdenstate.edu
dfolds@jeffersonstate.edu
dfolds@gadsdenstate.edu
dusty.folds@nwscc.edu
dustyfolds@gmail.com

Marisa Joann Hamilton
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 105
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566044
E-mail: marisa.hamilton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
marisa.hamilton@jeffersonstate.edu
marisajoann@gmail.com

Liesl Ward Harris
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 229
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835956
E-mail: lwharris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lwharris@jeffersonstate.edu
lieslwharris@gmail.com

Mr Vernon R Harrison (Vernon)
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC 127
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122714
E-mail: vharri12@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
vharri12@jeffersonstate.edu
dr.rayharrison@gmail.com

Kristin Ruth Henderson
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 219
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567817
E-mail: khenderson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
khenderson@jeffersonstate.edu
Kristinhenderson7@gmail.com

Dianna Wilson Hyde
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GSB 214Q
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835959
E-mail: dhyde@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dhyde@jeffersonstate.edu
yayawh@aol.com

Mary I Kaiser
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214K
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835958
E-mail: mkaiser@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Haley Elizabeth Kendrick
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Cir
PC
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122719
E-mail: hkendrick@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
haleyekendrick@gmail.com

Ms Jamie A King (Jamie)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
212A
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808206
E-mail: jaking@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jaking@jeffersonstate.edu
king.jamie0623@gmail.com

Lauren Ashley Harlan Kitchens (Ashley)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
CC 115
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808217
E-mail: akitchens@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
akitchens@jeffersonstate.edu
ahkitchens0220@gmail.com

Erin Alexandra Brown Lewis
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 H
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835974
E-mail: eablewis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
eablewis@jeffersonstate.edu
eablewis@jeffersonstate.edu

David Tarell McKinney
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808220
E-mail: dmckinn2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dmckinn2@jeffersonstate.edu
tarellmc@uab.edu

Jacob David Melvin
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
Pell City 131
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122718
E-mail: jmelvin1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jmelvin1@jeffersonstate.edu
Uabjmelvin@icloud.com
uabjmelvin@gmail.com
jmelvin@student.wallacestate.edu

Mr John G Merrill (Grant)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 205
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567829
E-mail: grant.merrill@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
grant.merrill@jeffersonstate.edu
gmerrill@cacc.edu
gmerrill8204@icloud.com

Janice Corinne Ralya
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214M
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835963
E-mail: jralya@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jralya@jeffersonstate.edu
janice.ralya@gmail.com

Brian Lee Rockett
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 J
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835957
E-mail: brockett@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
brockett@jeffersonstate.edu
brockett551@gmail.com

Heather Marie Wyatt
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 212
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567815
E-mail: hwyatt1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
hwyatt1@jeffersonstate.edu
heather.m.wyatt@gmail.com
hwyatt@sheltonstate.edu

Mark Youngblood
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835257
E-mail: myoungblood@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
myoungblood@jeffersonstate.edu
youngbloodma@charter.net
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5