Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Economics

Michael Joseph Tydlaska
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 422
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835238
E-mail: michael.tydlaska@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Emergency Medical Services

Cassandra Kermish Chamberlain
E-mail: cchambe9@student.wallacestate.edu (Preferred)
cassandra.chamberlain@jeffersonstate.edu
mrsida40dj@yahoo.com

Beverly Holdren Edwards
E-mail: beverly.edwards@jeffersonstate.edu

Mandel Jamel Hill
Office Telephone: 205 8566017
E-mail: mhill25@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

James Howard Norris
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Road
GSB 316D
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835206
E-mail: jnorris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

English

Summer Powell Aldrich
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214D
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835945
E-mail: spaldrich@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Teresa Gale Archer
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 219
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568585
E-mail: tarcher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tarcher@jeffersonstate.edu

Matthew H Boehm
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 214
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567826
E-mail: mboehm@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Katherine A Boyer
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 233
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566085
E-mail: kboyer@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Syreeta Monique Burns
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 S
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835909
E-mail: slyonsbu@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Connie Morris Caskey
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 216
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835966
E-mail: ccaskey@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ccaskey@jeffersonstate.edu

Eugene Clinton Cuevas
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 P
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835961
E-mail: ecuevas@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Natalie R Dudchock
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214F
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835962
E-mail: dudchock@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dudchock@jeffersonstate.edu

Dusty O Folds (Dusty)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: dfolds@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dfolds@gadsdenstate.edu

Marisa Joann Hamilton
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 105
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566044
E-mail: mjones6@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Liesl Ward Harris
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 229
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835956
E-mail: lwharris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Vernon R Harrison (Vernon)
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC 127
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122714
E-mail: vharri12@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
vharrison@sheltonstate.edu

Kristin Ruth Henderson
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 219
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567817
E-mail: khenderson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Dianna Wilson Hyde
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GSB 214Q
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835959
E-mail: dhyde@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mary I Kaiser
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214K
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835958
E-mail: mkaiser@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Haley Elizabeth Kendrick
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Cir
PC
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122719
E-mail: hkendrick@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
hkendrick@jeffersonstate.edu

Ms Jamie A King (Jamie)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
212A
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808206
E-mail: jaking@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Lauren Ashley Harlan Kitchens (Ashley)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
CC 115
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808217
E-mail: akitchens@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Erin Alexandra Brown Lewis
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 H
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835974
E-mail: eablewis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

David Tarell McKinney
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808220
E-mail: dmckinn2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jacob David Melvin
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
Pell City 131
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122718
E-mail: jmelvin1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
JACOBRAYM97@YAHOO.COM
jmelvin1@jeffersonstate.edu
jmelvin@student.wallacestate.edu

Mr John G Merrill (Grant)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 205
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567829
E-mail: grant.merrill@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
gmerrill@cacc.edu
grant.merrill@jeffersonstate.edu

Janice Corinne Ralya
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214M
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835963
E-mail: jralya@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Brian Lee Rockett
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214 J
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835957
E-mail: brockett@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Heather Marie Wyatt
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 212
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567815
E-mail: hwyatt@sheltonstate.edu (Preferred)
hwyatt1@jeffersonstate.edu
heather.m.wyatt@gmail.com

Mark Youngblood
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835257
E-mail: myoungblood@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5