Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Dean of Students

Toneka LaToya Armstrong
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568543
E-mail: tarmstrong@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Emil Joseph Boackle
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 415
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568087
E-mail: eboackle@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Denise Bobo
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 100
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835915
E-mail: cbobo@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Roscelia Burney
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567912
E-mail: rburney@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jacob P Call
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566097
E-mail: jcall@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jcall@jeffersonstate.edu

Valencia Denise Carpenter
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 415
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566041
E-mail: vcarpent@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Angela Michelle Collins
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 416
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566072
E-mail: angelacollins@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Reina Denise Creer (Reina)
E-mail: rwilli85@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
reinawilli61@gmail.com

Julie Smith Emmerich (Julie)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
CC
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808203
E-mail: jemmerich@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Lynn H Evans
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 301
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566076
E-mail: levans@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tapeka Laquina Fennell (Tapeka)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567961
E-mail: tapekafennell@gmail.com (Preferred)
tfennell@jeffersonstate.edu
a00423102@lawsonstate.edu

Deborah Ann Foster
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
E-mail: dannfost@gmail.com
deborah.foster@jeffersonstate.edu

Stacye Faye Fraser Thompson
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567920
E-mail: sthompson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Adam Goodman
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567757
E-mail: akgoodman@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
akgoodman@una.edu

Philip H Guinn
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
124
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122706
E-mail: pguinn@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Lee Hamilton-Williams (Margaret)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 117
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568004
E-mail: margaret.williams@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
margaret.williams@bscc.edu

Phillip Michael Hobbs (Mike)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568543
E-mail: mhobbs@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Amber Nicole Howard
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567960
E-mail: ahowar24@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen T Johnson
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567947
E-mail: ktjohnson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Juanita Stabile Jones (Nita)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567741
E-mail: nitajones@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Pamela Woodie Kelley (Pamela)
E-mail: pkelley4@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

TyAnn Marie Lindell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 300 A
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567962
E-mail: tyann.lindell@jeffersonstate.edu

Shondrika S Minter
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 101
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566073
E-mail: sminter@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Lillian Yvonne Owens
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 101K
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567990
E-mail: lowens@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Amberetta M Pippens
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568546
E-mail: ampippens@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ampippens@jeffersonstate.edu
ampippens@gmail.com

Sandra B Pugh
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 229
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835303
E-mail: spugh@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly A Rigg (Kim)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 100
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835949
E-mail: krigg@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ollena Brown Sanford
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566069
E-mail: obrown@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Virginia Ferrara Silor
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567793
E-mail: vsilor@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

James R Sipe II
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
United States
Office Telephone: 205 8567738
E-mail: jsipe@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Heather Ladawn Smith (Heather)
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Road
CC113
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808201
E-mail: hlsmith@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
hlsmith@jeffersonstate.edu
HWINSLETT@NETZERO.NET

Ms Tracy Thrasher Spence (Tracy)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835902
E-mail: ttspence@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tthrasher@bellsouth.net

Ms Qianna Jarnee Stevens (Qianna)
E-mail: qianna.stevens@jeffersonstate.edu
qstevens17@mail.suscc.edu
qstevens17@mail.suscc.edu

Brandy Luv Thomas (Brandy)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566068
E-mail: bcore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Rodney O Thompson
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
AL 101B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567914
E-mail: rthompsn@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rthompsn@jeffersonstate.edu

Laura Lee Tanner Urbahns
Office Address: JSCC PELL CITY
P O BOX 1999
PC121
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122712
E-mail: lurbahns@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Sonja Delicia Williams
E-mail: sonja.williams@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
sonja.williams@jeffersonstate.edu
sonjadwilliams@gmail.com

Distance Learning

Zachary H Alexander
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 214N
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835998
E-mail: zhalexander@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Zachary.Alexander@snead.edu

Shay Michele Culbertson
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 116E
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835921
E-mail: sculbertson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Alan B Davis
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 101
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566099
E-mail: adavis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Gasper
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Cir
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122715
E-mail: sgasper@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Wilmer A Luna
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valeydale Rd
GSB 214 T
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835967
E-mail: wluna@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
wluna@jeffersonstate.edu

Charlotte S Lyons
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 239B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567887
E-mail: alyons@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Valerie Luisa McCombs
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 116C
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835976
E-mail: vmccombs@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kevin S Townes
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 116D
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835207
E-mail: ktownes@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5