Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Child Development

Iris Colebrook Adams
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 125
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568035
E-mail: iadams1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Charlette Williams Gallimore (Charlette)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 127
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568036
E-mail: cwgallimore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Chelsie L Hawkins
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 133
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567907
E-mail: chawkins@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
chelsie.hawkins@ymail.com

Ms Paula Fay Lattimore (Paula Fay)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 233
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567810
E-mail: plattimore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Cindy Marie Shackelford
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 115
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: cindy.shackelford@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Sh'Nique R Stinson
E-mail: sstinso1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Shelita L Turner
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 135
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567913
E-mail: slturner@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Wanda D Williams (Wanda)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 131
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567819
E-mail: wdwilliams@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Computer Science

Thomas Matthew Battles
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 427
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835977
E-mail: tbattles@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
thomas.battles@adjunct.snead.edu

Anthony J Blevins
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 424
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835950
E-mail: ablevin2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Melanie Parker Cox (Melanie)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 419
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835245
E-mail: mpcox@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Wade Crawford
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 118D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567854
E-mail: lcrawford@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Linda Hanson Dobyns
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 426
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835951
E-mail: lhanson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lhanson@jeffersonstate.edu

Sandra K Logan
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 428
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835944
E-mail: slogan@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Denedra Catrice Mitchell Peasant
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 119 C
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567856
E-mail: dpeasant@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Syed Qamar Raza (Syed)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 118 C
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567866
E-mail: sraza@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
syed.raza@calhoun.edu

Computing Support

David A Blair
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 111
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566088
E-mail: dablair@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Andrew N Bowers
E-mail: abowers@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

James Thomas Burton
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566099
E-mail: jburton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Colin D Eubanks
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 311-B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566066
E-mail: ceubanks@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ceubanks@jeffersonstate.edu
ceubanksjscc@gmail.com

Gregory S McCallister
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 354
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835275
E-mail: gmccallister@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Linda R McIntosh
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566087
E-mail: lmcintosh@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Behnazsadat Moayed Pardazi (Behnaz)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566092
E-mail: bpardazi@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

James C Stewart (Chris)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566094
E-mail: jcstewart@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ckakstewart@hotmail.com

Elaine Marie Tindill-Rohr
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566089
E-mail: etindillrohr@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Trent Wangle
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566073
E-mail: jwangle@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Continuing Education

Leah Marie Bigbee
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 212
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567917
E-mail: leah.bigbee@jeffersonstate.edu

Kathi D Carr
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 202
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567783
E-mail: kcarr@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
kathicarr@live.com
kcarr@jeffersonstate.edu

Pamela Michelle Coker
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 432
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835248
E-mail: pcoker@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Damita W Hill
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 308
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567884
E-mail: dwhill@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Anne Keenum
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 202
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567728
E-mail: lkeenum@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Counseling and Career Guidance

Tracy Leigh Campbell
E-mail: tcampb15@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tierra Bouyer Wright (Tierra)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 216 C
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567954
E-mail: tbouyer@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Custodial Services

Mavis D Brown
E-mail: mbrown90@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Robbie Mae Rose Cooper-Cox (Robbie)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
O M
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 8567998
E-mail: rcooper1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rcooper1@jeffersonstate.edu
forestcove@hotmail.com
rcooper1@jeffersonstate.edu

Anita Sue Duchock
E-mail: aduchock@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Gayle Ruffin Johnson
E-mail: gjohns32@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Rosetta Manyetta Lattimore
E-mail: rmlattimore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Brenda F Mathis
Office Telephone: 205 8567911
E-mail: brendamathis96@gmail.com (Preferred)
bmathis@jeffersonstate.edu
bmathis@jeffersonstate.edu

Rowella B Vann
E-mail: rvann5@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rowellavann@gmail.com

Mr Destin B Washington (Destin B)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835955
E-mail: dbwashington1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dbwashington1@jeffersonstate.edu

Mr Reginald Leonard Young (Reginald L)
E-mail: ryoung14@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
reginaldyoung205@charter.net
ryoung14@jeffersonstate.edu

CWS off Campus

Tracey Annette Long
E-mail: tlong5@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5