Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Child Development

Iris Colebrook Adams
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 125
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: iris.adams@bscc.edu (Preferred)
iris.adams@bscc.edu
iadams1@jeffersonstate.edu
icolebrook@bellsouth.net

Ms Charlette Williams Gallimore (Charlette)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 127
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568036
E-mail: cwgallimore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Chelsie L Hawkins
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 133
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567907
E-mail: chawkins@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
chawkins@jeffersonstate.edu
chelsie.hawkins@ymail.com
chelsie.hawkins@ymail.com

Ms Paula Fay Lattimore (Paula Fay)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 233
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567810
E-mail: plattimore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Cindy Marie Shackelford
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 115
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: cindy.shackelford@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cindy.shackelford@jeffersonstate.edu
mrscshackelford@gmail.com

Sh'Nique R Stinson
E-mail: sstinso1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Shelita L Turner
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 135
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567913
E-mail: slturner@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Wanda D Williams (Wanda)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 131
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567819
E-mail: wdwilliams@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Computer Science

Thomas Matthew Battles
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 427
Birmingham, AL 35242
E-mail: thomas.battles@snead.edu (Preferred)
thomas.battles@snead.edu
accs24personal@tbattles.com

Anthony J Blevins
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 424
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835950
E-mail: ablevin2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Melanie Parker Cox (Melanie)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 419
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835245
E-mail: mpcox@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mpcox@jeffersonstate.edu

Wade Crawford
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 118D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567854
E-mail: lcrawford@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lcrawford@jeffersonstate.edu
lwcrawfo@yahoo.com

Linda Hanson Dobyns
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 426
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835951
E-mail: lhanson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lhanson@jeffersonstate.edu
linda.dobyns@calhoun.edu
linda.dobyns@calhoun.edu
lhdobyns@gmail.com

Sandra K Logan
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 428
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835944
E-mail: slogan@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Denedra Catrice Mitchell Peasant
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 119 C
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: dpeasant@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mrspeasantbe@gmail.com

Syed Qamar Raza (Syed)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 118 C
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: syed.raza@calhoun.edu
syed.raza@calhoun.edu
Syed.Raza@coastalalabama.edu
sraza@jeffersonstate.edu
syed_qamar_raza@hotmail.com

Computing Support

David A Blair
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 111
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566082
E-mail: dablair@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dablair@jeffersonstate.edu
davidblair.01@gmail.com

Andrew N Bowers
E-mail: abowers@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
abowers@jeffersonstate.edu
anbowers@gmail.com

James Thomas Burton
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: jburton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jburton@jeffersonstate.edu
jimrockford74@gmail.com

Colin D Eubanks
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 311-B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566060
E-mail: colin.eubanks@accs.edu
a00376689@alabama.edu
ceubanks@jeffersonstate.edu
colin.eubanks@accs.edu
ceubanks0204@student.escc.edu
ceubanks@jeffersonstate.edu
ceubanksjscc@gmail.com
cyndieubanks@yahoo.com
colin.eubanks@my.sheltonstate.edu

Gregory S McCallister
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 354
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835275
E-mail: gmccallister@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
gmccallister@jeffersonstate.edu
greg.mccallister@gmail.com

Linda R McIntosh
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566087
E-mail: lmcintosh@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lmcintosh@jeffersonstate.edu
lmac29@att.net

Behnazsadat Moayed Pardazi (Behnaz)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566092
E-mail: bpardazi@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
bpardazi@jeffersonstate.edu
behnaz@gmail.com

James C Stewart (Chris)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566094
E-mail: jcstewart@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ckakstewart@hotmail.com

Elaine Marie Tindill-Rohr
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 106
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566089
E-mail: etindillrohr@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
etindillrohr@jeffersonstate.edu
elainetindillrohr@gmail.com

Jonathan Trent Wangle
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
AL 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566090
E-mail: jwangle@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jwangle@jeffersonstate.edu
jtwangle@live.com
jtwangle@gmail.com

Continuing Education

Leah Marie Bigbee
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 212
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567917
E-mail: leah.bigbee@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
leah.bigbee@accs.edu
leah.bigbee@jeffersonstate.edu
leah.bigbee@gmail.com

Kathi D Carr
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 202
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: kathi.carr@accs.edu (Preferred)
kathi.carr@accs.edu
kcarr@jeffersonstate.edu
kathicarr@live.com
kcarr@jeffersonstate.edu
kathicarr@gmail.com
a00409176@snead.edu

Pamela Michelle Coker
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 432
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835248
E-mail: pcoker@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
pcoker@jeffersonstate.edu
mcoker005@gmail.com

Damita W Hill
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 308
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567884
E-mail: dhill@trenholmstate.edu (Preferred)
dhill@trenholmstate.edu
dwhill@jeffersonstate.edu
damitahill@gmail.com

Lisa Anne Keenum
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 202
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567728
E-mail: lkeenum@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Britney Pugh McClung
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 200
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567965
E-mail: bpugh1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
bpugh1@jeffersonstate.edu
britpmcclung@gmail.com

Scotty T Rainwater
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 200
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566056
E-mail: scotty.rainwater@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
scotty.rainwater@jeffersonstate.edu
scottytrainwater@gmail.com

Counseling and Career Guidance

Tracy Leigh Campbell
E-mail: tcampb15@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tcampb15@jeffersonstate.edu
tcampbell1359@gmail.com

Ms Tierra Bouyer Wright (Tierra)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 216 C
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567954
E-mail: tbouyer@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tbouyer@jeffersonstate.edu
tbwright16@gmail.com

Criminal Justice

Robert Stanley Bland (Robert)
Office Telephone: 205 8566051
E-mail: rbland1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rbland1@jeffersonstate.edu
bland5036@gmail.com
bland149470@students.wccs.edu

Custodial Services

Mavis D Brown
E-mail: mbrown90@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mbrown90@jeffersonstate.edu

Robbie Mae Rose Cooper-Cox (Robbie)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
O M
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 8567998
E-mail: rcooper1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rcooper1@jeffersonstate.edu
forestcove@hotmail.com
forestcove@hotmail.com

Lakeila K Crenshaw
E-mail: lakeila.crenshaw@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lakeila.crenshaw@jeffersonstate.edu
Lakeilac33@gmail.com
Lakeila.Crenshaw@jeffersonstate.edu

Anita Sue Duchock
E-mail: aduchock@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
aduchock@jeffersonstate.edu
jduchock@yahoo.com

Gayle Ruffin Johnson
E-mail: gjohns32@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
gjohns32@jeffersonstate.edu

Rosetta Manyetta Lattimore
E-mail: rmlattimore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rmlattimore@jeffersonstate.edu
Rmlattimore@jeffersonstate.edu

Brenda F Mathis
Office Telephone: 205 8567911
E-mail: bmathis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
bmathis@jeffersonstate.edu
brendamathis96@gmail.com
bmathis@jeffersonstate.edu

Rowella B Vann
E-mail: rvann5@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
rvann5@jeffersonstate.edu
rowellavann@gmail.com

Mr Destin B Washington (Destin B)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835955
E-mail: dbwashington1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dbwashington1@jeffersonstate.edu

Mr Reginald Leonard Young (Reginald L)
Office Telephone: 205 8567909
E-mail: ryoung14@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ryoung14@jeffersonstate.edu
reginaldyoung205@charter.net
ryoung14@jeffersonstate.edu
reginaldyoung205@charter.net
ryoung05@mail.suscc.edu

CWS off Campus

Tracey Annette Long
E-mail: tlong5@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5