Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Biology

Seantel Renee Hopkins
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 239
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567791
E-mail: shopkin2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Biomedical Equipment Technology

Eric B Carwell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 12B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568516
E-mail: ecarwell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Building Construction

Steven Michael Carlisle
E-mail: scarlis5@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Seyed M Safavi
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
HMB 222
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567847
E-mail: msafavi@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Business

William R Blanton
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RCB 123B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566026
E-mail: bblanton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jesse H Bryson III (Jesse)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 116B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567845
E-mail: jbryson@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

James Walter Calhoun
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 422
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835968
E-mail: jwcalhoun@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Frances Barrett Schober Cummings
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 429
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835987
E-mail: bschober@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Justin L Fisher
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 421
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835901
E-mail: jfisher@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Rita Faye McLendon
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RC 119
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567864
E-mail: rfmclendon@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany Narale Todd
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
RCB 123D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567860
E-mail: ttodd@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5