Go to Main Content

Jefferson State Community College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Your current Institution is Jefferson State CC
Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | V | W

Academic Administration - Health

Amanda Leigh Hale (Amanda)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GLB 107
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: ahale@gadsdenstate.edu
alhale423@gmail.com
ahale@wallace.edu

Patricia Ann Harris
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GWH 103
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567885
E-mail: pharris@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
pharris@jeffersonstate.edu
pharris@jeffersonstate.edu

Academic Administration - Math/Sci

Catherine Ladelle Barrow Brown
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 420
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835232
E-mail: cbrown@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cbrown@jeffersonstate.edu
puppiesx2@gmail.com

Ginger Leneil Cooper
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CH 317
Birmingham, AL 35215
E-mail: gcooper@lawsonstate.edu (Preferred)
glcooper@jeffersonstate.edu
glcooper@jeffersonstate.edu
gingercooper320@gmail.com

Danise R Echols
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 131
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567874
E-mail: dechols@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dechols@jeffersonstate.edu
dechols@bellsouth.net

Ms Octavia R Grady (Octavia R)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
GSB 216
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835980
E-mail: ogrady@bham.rr.com (Preferred)
ogrady@lawsonstate.edu
orgrady@jeffersonstate.edu
orgrady@jeffersonstate.edu
ogrady@lawsonstate.edu

Camille F Hallmark
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 300B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567875
E-mail: challmrk@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
challmrk@jeffersonstate.edu
cambama@aol.com

Anna L Naramore
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
RCH 237
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568521
E-mail: lanaramore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lanaramore@jeffersonstate.edu
lorinaramore5@gmail.com

Aliakbar Rismanchi Yazdi
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CH 317
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567799
E-mail: ayazdi@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Academic Administration - WorkForce

Jason Daniel Bierley
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 124
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835221
E-mail: jbierley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jbierley@jeffersonstate.edu
bmxchef7@gmail.com

Michelle J Campbell
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
HMB 115
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568551
E-mail: mcampbell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mcampbell@jeffersonstate.edu
mikky@charter.net
mcampbell@snead.edu

Jzyk S Ennis
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
HMB G10
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567852
E-mail: jennis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jennis@jeffersonstate.edu
jzykennis@charter.net

Deana Michelle Goodwine
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
JSM 234
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567893
E-mail: deana.goodwine@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Kristianna Irwin Healy
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
JSM 214
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568003
E-mail: krodas@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
krodas@jeffersonstate.edu
krodaslvt13@gmail.com

Kenneth Moore
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB
Birmingham, AL 35242
E-mail: klmoore@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
klmoore1981@yahoo.com
fivemoore09@gmail.com

Heather Lynn Seagle
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 113
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567821
E-mail: hseagle@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
hseagle@jeffersonstate.edu
heatherseagle@gmail.com

Ms Venus Riley Smith (Venus)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
HMB G11
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567841
E-mail: vriley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
vriley@jeffersonstate.edu
ferragamo8@yahoo.com

Latosha Katrice Sykes-Bennett
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
JSM 236
Birmingham, AL 35215
United States
Office Telephone: 205 8567701
E-mail: lsbennett@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
lsbennett@jeffersonstate.edu
katricesykes@yahoo.com
latosha.sykesbennett@student.wallacestate.edu

Academic Computing Support

Danielle Culverhouse Coburn (Danielle)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
GWH 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567759
E-mail: dcoburn@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dcoburn@jeffersonstate.edu
dcoburn.jscc@gmail.com

ADA Expenses

Anne Revell Sherman
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
FSC 300B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566077
E-mail: arsherman@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
arsherman@jeffersonstate.edu
annesherman80@gmail.com

Donna Smith Thomas
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC 300
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567731
E-mail: dthomas@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dthomas@jeffersonstate.edu

Adult Basic Education

Lynn Jeter Chambers
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 216
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567957
E-mail: lchambers@cacc.edu (Preferred)
lchambers@cacc.edu
lchambers@jeffersonstate.edu
lynnlynn3456@charter.net

Tammara Shawnessa Cheeks
E-mail: tcheeks@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tcheeks@jeffersonstate.edu
tammara_cheeks@yahoo.com

Ms Jacqueline Holt Geralds (Jacqueline)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 247
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9109807
E-mail: jgeralds@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
jgeralds@jeffersonstate.edu
jackie2424@bellsouth.net

Montez Purvis Gross
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568026
E-mail: mgross@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mgross@jeffersonstate.edu
montezgross@gmail.com

Mary Jo Jett
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568026
E-mail: mjett1@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Adrienne Crenshaw Rowland
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567767
E-mail: arowland@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
arowland@jeffersonstate.edu
Amc_rowland@hotmail.com

Laurie Adams Skelton
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568026
E-mail: laskelton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
laskelton@jeffersonstate.edu
laskelton@jeffersonstate.edu

Br Nathaniel J Stanley III (Nathaniel)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
LWH 100
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568520
E-mail: nstanley@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
nstanley@jeffersonstate.edu
njstan3@bellsouth.net

Barbara W Wood
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
LWH 104
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8568026
E-mail: bwood@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
bwood@jeffersonstate.edu

Art

Camilla Sanders Avery
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
CH 300
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567837
E-mail: cavery@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cavery@jeffersonstate.edu
camillaavery63@gmail.com

Phaer S Bonner
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 116 E
Birmingham, AL 35244
Office Telephone: 205 9835921
E-mail: pbonner@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
pbonner@jeffersonstate.edu
phaerb@yahoo.com

Gail G Braswell
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 100
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835999
E-mail: gbraswell@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
gbraswell@jeffersonstate.edu
gbrasw2012@gmail.com

Angela Renee Ford
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Rd
BDH 209B
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566019
E-mail: arford@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
arford@jeffersonstate.edu
1girl2pugs@gmail.com

Joseph Kyle Irvin
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 100A
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835960
E-mail: kirvin@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
kirvin@jeffersonstate.edu
kirvin62@gmail.com

Samuel Earl Jones
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
GLB 219
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566045
E-mail: sjones@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Ms Mildred Danese Lanier (Mildred)
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 425
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835309
E-mail: mlanier@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
mlanier@jeffersonstate.edu
mlmlanier9@gmail.com

Lucy Horsley Lewis
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 209D
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566046
E-mail: llewis@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
llewis@jeffersonstate.edu
Lucy.Lewis@snead.edu
Lucylewis7@gmail.com
Lucy.Lewis@snead.edu

Patrick Terry Mayton
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 349
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835308
E-mail: pmayton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
pmayton@jeffersonstate.edu
townofmay@yahoo.com

David B McRae
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PCC 130
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122733
E-mail: dmcrae@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
dmcrae@jeffersonstate.edu
A00614040@gadsdenstate.edu
mcraedb82@gmail.com

Wendy Lynn Shuffett
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
MSB 114 C
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835202
E-mail: wshuffett@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
wshuffett@jeffersonstate.edu

Michael L Thomas
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
FSC PI02
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8567900
E-mail: mthomas4@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)

Stanley T Triplett
Office Address: JSCC
1850 Lay Dam Rd
Clanton, AL 35045
Office Telephone: 205 2808207
E-mail: stanley.triplett1914@gmail.com (Preferred)
sttriplett@jeffersonstate.edu
sttriplett@jeffersonstate.edu

Germaine Lesley Gray Warren
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Cir
127
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122726
E-mail: ggray2@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
ggray2@jeffersonstate.edu
lesgwarren@gmail.com

Pamela R West
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
BDH 209A
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 8566050
E-mail: pwest@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
pwest@jeffersonstate.edu

Associate Degree Nursing

Christie Wyatt Bolton (Christie)
Office Address: JSCC
2601 Carson Road
HSB 323
Birmingham, AL 35215
Office Telephone: 205 9835218
E-mail: cbolton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
cbolton@jeffersonstate.edu
christiebolton13@gmail.com

Amanda Swader Bonds
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC 217
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8566016
E-mail: asbonds@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
asbonds@jeffersonstate.edu
gaeebonds@gmail.com

Amanda Tucker Cabaniss
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 140
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835210
E-mail: acabaniss@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
a00663813@gadsdenstate.edu
flippernp@bellsouth.net
Acabaniss@jeffersonstate.edu

Teresa M Clifton
Office Address: JSCC
4600 Valleydale Rd
HSB 141
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Telephone: 205 9835219
E-mail: tclifton@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
tclifton@jeffersonstate.edu
terri315mclifton@gmail.com

Kimberly Fuller Craven
Office Address: JSCC
500 College Dr
PC
Pell City, AL 35125
Office Telephone: 205 8122716
E-mail: kcraven@jeffersonstate.edu (Preferred)
kcraven@jeffersonstate.edu
kcravengm@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5